Baker Support Network Committee Meeting

Description

Baker Neighborhood is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Unhoused Support Network
Time: Every month on the First Thu, (11 occurrences) 07:00 PM

Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Monthly: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/tZMvde2hpzosGNX6Z8Hz2R_7kO6acdmnT_A9/ics?icsToken=98tyKuGvrDkuE92UthuGRpwEAIjoLPPxmH5djY1lyiW9KzoBUDyhPc0UM7F7Hdbk

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87224991621

Meeting ID: 872 2499 1621
One tap mobile
+17207072699,,87224991621# US (Denver)

 

Date/Time(s)
Thursday, July 7, 2022 7:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7:00pm
Thursday, September 1, 2022 7:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2022 7:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022 7:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2023 7:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2023 7:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2023 7:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2023 7:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2023 7:00pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

 

Sponsors

Your logo could be here. Contact Us to be a sponsor today.