BHNA General Membership Meeting

Description

Review last month's (and all past months') general meeting minutes here.

Hi there,

You are invited to a Zoom meeting.
When: Every second Tuesday of the month at 06:30 PM

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMlcOutrz8pGNTABibFGyPL5Ph6-uaMghjJ

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

View the agenda for the general meeting here.

Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 6:30pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

 

Sponsors

Your logo could be here. Contact Us to be a sponsor today.