Sustainability Committee Meeting

Description

The Sustainability Committee meets the 3rd Monday every month at 6:30pm. Please reach out to sustainability@bakerneighborhood.org for details and link.

Keep up with BHNA sustainability projects on the Sustainability Trello Page.

Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 6:30pm
Monday, August 16, 2021 6:30pm
Monday, September 20, 2021 6:30pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 6:30pm
Monday, November 15, 2021 6:30pm
Monday, January 17, 2022 6:30pm
Monday, February 21, 2022 6:30pm
Monday, March 21, 2022 6:30pm
Monday, April 18, 2022 6:30pm
Monday, May 16, 2022 6:30pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

 

Sponsors

Your logo could be here. Contact Us to be a sponsor today.